Vintage Inspired Home.

I am currently in the process of decorating my home (a project which has been going on for about 3 years now). This is because I am adding the feminine touch to by fiancé’s previously boyish pad (cue removal of Xbox, black wallpaper, Ikea furniture).

We have slowly been working our way through each room and I get a little bit more allowance of ‘feminine’ in each room! I have decided that I would like to try and fill my home with as many reclaimed, reused, pre-loved objects as I can to add a bit more character and individuality to my home (yes, I do realise Pinterest is full with such ‘original homes’).

Charity shops and EBay have become my new best friends and I have bought some beautiful things for a bargain price! I will be updating my house inspirations and any pieces I do find but here are…

View original post 344 more words

Leave a Reply

